skip navigation
Ct logo

Georgina Minor Baseball Association

2021 Rep Tryouts

In order to try-out for any of the 2021 Georgina Bulldog teams you must download the Baseball Ontario "ON DECK" App and complete the return to sport for participants forms;

  1. 2020 Rowan's Law Concussion Acknowledgement
  2. Child Participant - Parent - Consent
  3. Covid-19 Declaration

(Affiliate - York Simcoe Baseball Association, Local - Georgina Minor Baseball Association)

Try-Out Fee: $10.00. Please email tryout fees to PRIOR to your first tryout. Participants will not be permitted on the diamond without payment and the above Return to Sport Forms.


If Interested, please contact Doug Waldron



Wed, Sept 23 

Wed, Sept 30  

Diamond: ROC3 6:30-8:30pm

Head Coach, Jim Anderson



Sun, Sept 20

Mon, Sept 21

Wed, Sept 23 

Diamond: ROC2 6:30-8:30pm

Head Coach, Jim White


Does your baseball enthusiest have an interest in playing rep basaeball with the GMBA for 2021?

Complete the form below and we will be in touch if there is enough interest for your age group.

Need Financial Assistance?
If you are in need of financial assistance for your childs registration fees, please contact the following associations.
Georgina Cares Fund


Now Accepting Coaching Applications for 2021 Rep Season

The 2020 season was like no other.  For the first time in the history of the GMBA, we did not have a House League Baseball Season, and our Rep teams participated in a development only season.

With hopes for a full season for 2021, we are now accepting Head Coach applications for rep teams.

At this time, we do not have tryout dates or divisions set.  If you are interested in being a Head Coach for a rep team next season, please submit your appication no later than September 4th 2020

Questions can be directed to our President, Doug Waldron 

Sponsored by Canadian Tire Keswick

Canadian Tire Keswick

Visit Website
Sponsored by Buchner Manufacturing Inc

Buchner Manufacturing Inc

Visit Website
Sponsored by Tri-Air Systems

Tri-Air Systems

Visit Website
Screen shot 2016 04 22 at 9.10.07 am element view

Icon Electric

Sponsored by Pefferlaw Lions Club

Pefferlaw Lions Club

Visit Website
Sponsored by Georgina Cares

Georgina Cares

Visit Website
Sponsored by Edge Imaging

Edge Imaging

Visit Website

Wei Hwa-Century 21

Visit Website
Sponsored by Keswick Dental Centre

Keswick Dental Centre

Visit Website
Sponsored by Keswick McDonalds

Keswick McDonalds

Visit Website
Sponsored by Baseline Sports

Baseline Sports

Visit Website
Sponsored by Room to Bloom

Room to Bloom

Visit Website
Georgina family health element view

Georgina Family Health Ltd.